Courteous, professional & excellent quality of care. Can't ask for more than that! I was nervous going in, but the entire team made me feel at ease. I was provided a wealth of information, as well as a pain free experience.

Scott M
March 11, 2016





Best dentist office ever! They genuinely care about you and they are so friendly and gentle. Going to the dentist is no longer a pain and I honestly don't dread going in.

Megan S
March 9, 2016





The quality of care is very good. Much care is taken to make sure that you are as comfortable as possible during your treatments. The hours of operation are exceptional and scheduling is not a problem. The staff is also very personable and goes out of their way to make sure your experience is the best it can be. Bernie K.

Bernhard K
November 16, 2015





I was experiencing some discomfort on a Friday and I was able to get seen right away they helpful with everything. Made me very comfortable as I have great anxiety of the dentiSt.

Vanessa M
October 19, 2015





My visit was a pleasant experience from the beginning to the end.

Tawnya G
October 2, 2015





Clovis Family Dentistry definitely promotes a family oriented environment with friendly and professional staff. 5 stars in my books.

Larry H
September 9, 2015





Very professional and friendly. Made me feel welcome and relaxed. Got along with the staff real well and wasn't left with awkward moments when meeting with new staff members.

RICKY D
August 27, 2015





I would like to take the time to say Clovis Family Denistry provides outstanding quality of care. I have and will continue to refer family and friends to this facility. The staff are very thorough when it comes to care, and attentive to the comfort of the patients. The staff always create a warm and comfortable environment every office visit.

Narine G
July 29, 2015





Great experience at Clovis Family Dentistry !! Felt as though everyone went above & beyond, to make me feel comfortable. Thank you for taking such good care of me :)

Destinee N
July 17, 2015





I thought I knew what to expect during..

I thought I knew what to expect during a root canal. I was so pleased with the procuedre I forgot to ask Dr. Lander how his new drill does the miraculous job without pain, but I'll be back for certain to ask him. The procedure was without any pain or discomfort, that is other than a few cramps from beig in the chair for the time it took to get the job done. My appreciation to Dr. Lander for keeping abreast and investing in ltest technology which affords patient comfort and welfare!

Michael M
Oct 31, 2014





A very pleasant visit to the dentist. ..

A very pleasant visit to the dentist. Everyone there is so nice.

Robbie F
Oct 18, 2014





GREAT place for your dental needs. ..

GREAT place for your dental needs. Wonderful Customer service Awesome dental techs/dentist.

Scott G
Oct 6, 2014





I have received excellent care from..

I have received excellent care from Clovis Family Dentistry for myself and my family. They have been very professional and courteous with us. I would definitely recommend them!

Shari A
Oct 3, 2014





The staff were all super nice and the..

The staff were all super nice and the coffee they have up front is delicious. My only complaint is that the hygiene procedure was a little painful and something to numb my gums would have been really nice. Other than that it was a great experience and I would recommend these great people if you are looking for a dentist

Adam M
Sep 24, 2014





It had been years sence the last time I..

It had been years sence the last time I was at a dentist they made the experience as easy as possible.

Anonymous
Sep 17, 2014





I was very impressed by the levels of..

I was very impressed by the levels of compassion and professionalism.

Anonymous
Sep 13, 2014





Always friendly and happy to see you.

Always friendly and happy to see you.

Angela C
Sep 11, 2014





I love the coffee machines. I feel..

I love the coffee machines. I feel comfortable going there. I like that it is clean and quiet. I like the hours that they are open.

Anonymous
Sep 10, 2014





Very friendly staff. I was comfortable..

Very friendly staff. I was comfortable the entire time.

Anonymous
Sep 10, 2014





Great service and even better staff!

Great service and even better staff!

Kevin S
Sep 9, 2014





I cannot say enough about the treatment..

I cannot say enough about the treatment I get here at Clovis Family Dentistry. I am 68 and know something about good and bad service and this office is truly 5 star from entering the door to leaving the office.

Gene S
Sep 7, 2014





Good Service.Highly recommend.

Good Service.Highly recommend.

Muhammad S
Aug 30, 2014





Always a great experience, the staff is..

Always a great experience, the staff is so kind. We are very pleased with this office.

Montanna B
Aug 28, 2014





Love the in house machine for crowns.

Love the in house machine for crowns.

Jacquelin M
Aug 27, 2014





Great experience at Clovis Family..

Great experience at Clovis Family Dentistry!! The entire staff from the front desk to the doctors are friendly efficient and very skilled at what they do. There was no long wait for either of my appointments, which I really appreciated. I'm very happy to have discovered this dentist...I will definitely come back!

Jackson G
Aug 22, 2014





Very nice place, recommend highly to..

Very nice place, recommend highly to anyone looking for a Dentist, staff is awesome, friendly and very professional. A+++++++++++++++

Randolph H
Aug 20, 2014





It was a great job from ur doctor . I..

It was a great job from ur doctor . I can't remember his name also i looked at ur website and i didn't find his picture or any information about him . But in general he wasn't the only person who did great job , honestly the whole group of ur dental :)

Afnan A
Aug 16, 2014





I had a wonderful experience. The..

I had a wonderful experience. The people were amazing and friendly. Just what I expected of a Family Dentistry. I hope and look forward to having a wonderful smile with them.

Kim D
Aug 8, 2014





Office staff is friendly and office is..

Office staff is friendly and office is very clean. I would recommend this dentist office without hesitation. They took care of me and I plan on making this my home for all my dental needs. Thank you.

Rian O
Jul 31, 2014





Pleasant staff, calming..

Pleasant staff, calming environment,,excellent work done

Fran K
Jul 29, 2014





Quick, thorough, and always friendly! ..

Quick, thorough, and always friendly! Thank you!

Misty V
Jul 24, 2014





i was very impressed with the skill..

i was very impressed with the skill level and teaching approach of the dentist. This was the first pain free cleaning i have had in my life.

Carol H
Jul 20, 2014





Like always very professional and such..

Like always very professional and such a friendly staff!

Anonymous
Jul 19, 2014





My daughter and I were welcomed with..

My daughter and I were welcomed with kind and courteous greetings. The staff is very helpful and made her feel very comfortable on her 2 visits. Inviting wait area and the patient area in back rooms are clean and modern. Nice decor too!

Kendall M
Jul 18, 2014





I never expected such a great..

I never expected such a great experience from a dentist office thank you clovis family dentistry for you excellent service I couldn't have asked for a better experience!

Matthew N
Jul 18, 2014





Very impressed with the professionalism..

Very impressed with the professionalism and yet warm and friendly atmosphere of your office. My son and I felt very comfortable. The process and procedure to be done was explained fully. It very important for me to understand exactly what to expect during, before and after the procedure and the finacial part. Really appreciated all of the staff, they were wonderful.

David S
Jul 17, 2014





Excellent!

Excellent!

Laura B
Jul 17, 2014





I had such a great experience. I..

I had such a great experience. I haven't been to the dentists in years and was terrified for no reason. Everyone was so sweet and kind. I was very well taken of they were very gentle since I have sensitive gums due to my pregnancy. Overall a wonderful place to go and I recommend many to make an appointment soon! Plus my teeth feel brand new

Chrishna C
Jul 13, 2014





The entire staff is extremely friendly;..

The entire staff is extremely friendly; the office is equipped with state of the art technology; and I was very pleased with the services provided during my visit.

Jim G
Jul 5, 2014





Simply the best experience I've had at..

Simply the best experience I've had at the dentist. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly and hospitable....they'll even make you a latte while you wait! Dr. Lander uses the most updated equipment and technology. I was able to get my crown the same day I was drilled on, amazing! The technology coupled with a personal touch completely won me over! My husband and I were in need of a dentist when we relocated to Clovis, ca. So thankful I found the best on my first visit!

Regina C
Jun 29, 2014





My last appointment was fantastic. I..

My last appointment was fantastic. I came in earlier since I finished my errands and they accommodated me right away and got me in early. And I did like the little nuances like the hot towel.

Sonepheth M
Jun 26, 2014





my cleaning was pain free

my cleaning was pain free

Gene S
Jun 22, 2014





My visit/consultation was very..

My visit/consultation was very informative and the level of professionalism was top notch. The doctor and staff display care and concern regarding my situation. I was very pleased with the end result.

Anonymous
Jun 20, 2014





Clovis Family Dentistry provided..

Clovis Family Dentistry provided thorough, professional care, with a friendliness that makes you feel at home the moment you walk in the doors of their well-appointed office.

Anonymous
Jun 19, 2014





The staff and office are the best. I..

The staff and office are the best. I would highly recommend them. Good prices and better service.

Darin M
Jun 19, 2014





Our experience for my daughter was..

Our experience for my daughter was great! We were warmly greeted as we walked in. While my daughter was getting her teeth checked, cleaned, ect. they were so kid friendly and really made this experience for her fun and exciting! Definitely going back in 6 months for our next check up and cleaning!!

Haidyn W
Jun 14, 2014





Very modern, staff thoughtful and Dr L..

Very modern, staff thoughtful and Dr L extremely professional and friendly. A wonderful environment for when someone is concerned about going to a dentist.

Myrna B
Jun 12, 2014





Great staff. The modern equipment made..

Great staff. The modern equipment made the dental work fast and painless.

Diane G
Jun 12, 2014





Like a vacation lol.

Like a vacation lol.

Cynthia P
Jun 5, 2014





Great emergency callback and..

Great emergency callback and service.had me out of pain quickly and efficiently. Gentle workmanship.

Gerald F
Jun 1, 2014





My visit at Clovis Family Dentistry was..

My visit at Clovis Family Dentistry was very pleasant. I always receive the best care with great customer service and quality work!

Anonymous
May 30, 2014





The staff were all very professional. ..

The staff were all very professional. It is a very nice office, and has a relaxing atmosphere. The Dentist was very good in his explanations, and was up on the latest technology. I will gladly recommend Clovis Family Dentistry to my friends and family.

Diana M
May 30, 2014





My husband didn't like going to the..

My husband didn't like going to the dentist before, but now since he began going to Dr. Lander, he likes to go to the dentist. He thinks Dr. Lander and the staff is the greatest! Now, my husband goes to his appointments with a smile on his face!

Cherry V
May 29, 2014





As always, this dental is doing an..

As always, this dental is doing an excellent care!

Anonymous
May 21, 2014





They were very nice and helpful. I was..

They were very nice and helpful. I was made to feel very much at home.

Emily H
May 21, 2014





Excellent care!! Daughter was glad the..

Excellent care!! Daughter was glad the dentist kept her informed of what he was doing, she gave her experience a two thumbs up... She recovered very quickly from pulling two teeth!!

Katrina S
May 21, 2014





Very professional and fun experience,..

Very professional and fun experience, best dentist I've ever been too! I really like how they explain everything that they are doing and the reason for doing so. They keep you keyed in on your teeth health the whole time with problems and things that will help take care of the issue.

Christopher T
May 11, 2014





great staff, Dr. Lander is just..

great staff, Dr. Lander is just wonderful!

Bruce L
May 10, 2014





Dr. and Mrs. Landon are a breath of..

Dr. and Mrs. Landon are a breath of fresh air with thier positive spirit and excellence in family dental medicine. By the time my family and I arrived in Fresno the moving expenses and late accounts receivable left us with little to get by on. I had a bad toothache, and visited the offices of about twenty or so dentist in the Fresno and Clovis communities. All dentists offered to perform a full examination free, and then hand me a propesed bill for twenty of so thousand. One dentist was kind enough to write me a prescription for antibiotic, due to abscess. Upon visiting the office of the Landers I was provided with necessary care, including options for services to be financed. I also learned that they will help people who are in dire straights with no compensation. This is the true spirit of medicine and oath to assure no harm or suffering. We could use more physicians like Dr. Landers and compassionate business services afforded by his wife, Mrs. Landers.

Michael M
May 8, 2014





Personable staff, state of the art..

Personable staff, state of the art dentistry. Appreciated every question of mine being answered completely.

Anonymous
May 7, 2014





I couldn't ask for nicer people,..

I couldn't ask for nicer people, couldn't fill getting my shots, and my crowns fit great, and I just love getting them the same day awesome. Thank you for a great experience :-)) I will see you on Thursday, I hope all of you have a great day. Diane Riggle

Diane R
May 7, 2014





Great to work with. Would recommend to..

Great to work with. Would recommend to anyone.

Nicolas S
May 6, 2014





Very efficient, professional & highly..

Very efficient, professional & highly skilled dentist! Office staff are are very awesome & accommodating. I had an emergency w/ my front tooth & I'm not current pt. to start with but they let me come in right away & fixed my problem the next day without any hassle. And for the first time that I got a phone call from Dr. Ray at the end of the day to ask me on how I'm doin' with the procedure done. Good job to Clovis Family Dentistry!

Anonymous
May 2, 2014





The nicest dentist and assistants I..

The nicest dentist and assistants I have ever encountered. I was made very welcome and was given a tour of the facility. The office is very modern and the communication and the attention received is amazing. I wouldnt take my family any where else.

Natalie D
Apr 28, 2014





Just a bunch oh nice professional..

Just a bunch oh nice professional people.

Jacquelin M
Apr 26, 2014





very good experience!

very good experience!

John S
Apr 25, 2014





As a self proclaimed dentist-phobe, I..

As a self proclaimed dentist-phobe, I did not want to visit this dentist, especially since I was a new patient. Immediately upon entering the building, I was treated like VIP, from the entire staff coming to meet me, to the personal tour around the office. I was included in conversations with the people behind the counter. I did not have to wait long and was brought right back. I ended up having to go back for a couple fillings (not 10 that I was quoted from another dentist!) and it was literally pain free. The dentist and the staff go above and beyond in their services. They genuinely care for their patients. The tvs are a nice touch. I chose this place based on the reviews I read and I cannot be happier.

Misty V
Mar 12, 2014





Everything I was looking for, really..

Everything I was looking for, really good care and nice people. The location was a surprise because I have been used to garden offices.... so when I went in my first time I was happy to find what I might describe as a European cafe style decor with quality accents...and advanced state of the art dental equipment & services. All clean and shiny just like I like my dental work:)

Anonymous
Feb 21, 2014





Excellent care and customer service...

Excellent care and customer service. Staff is very friendly and customer oriented. They do fantastic work

Anonymous
Feb 19, 2014





What a breath of fresh air. ..

What a breath of fresh air. Unfortunately, I let a previous dentist I went to steer me away from getting regular checkups. Thanks so much. I have already recommended you to anyone who will listen.

Brett Z
Feb 13, 2014





I recently had a cavity filled and a..

I recently had a cavity filled and a crown replaced. I dislike going to the Dentist, but I will have to say that it was an amazing experience!! I have a few crowns and went thru the old procedure in the past which is a 3 step process. First you determine that a crown needs to be replaced with a visit to your Dentist. Then the next step is to have the crown removed and replaced with a temporary crown. Then you have to go back a 3rd time for the permanent crown. This takes 2 appointments and numbing each visit. With Dr. Lander, it was only one visit for the entire procedure and only took 2 hours!!! They have state of the art equipment that completes the whole process--what a timesaver and numbing only once! The staff is very professional and I felt they genuinely were concerned with my care and comfort.

Sandy B
Feb 6, 2014





everyone was extremely nice. I felt..

everyone was extremely nice. I felt comfortable there. Dr. Lander explained everything that had to be done, then guided me in the right direction.

Noreen K
Feb 5, 2014





Very courteous and attentive. Dr..

Very courteous and attentive. Dr Lander uses all the latest and greatest technology, which is a time saver and pain minimizer.

Joyce H
Feb 5, 2014





Great Experience and will be returning.

Great Experience and will be returning.

Elizabeth J
Jan 30, 2014





Everyone was very helpful and..

Everyone was very helpful and attentive. The dentists do excellent work and are very professional.

Janet A
Jan 26, 2014





Efficient, well appointed, friendly..

Efficient, well appointed, friendly and, for non-insured patient, very reasonable cost. Have already recommended to family and co-worker.

Anonymous
Jan 18, 2014





Thank you for your services. And the..

Thank you for your services. And the information that informs and advises on the necessary service.

Charlene B
Jan 11, 2014





very friendly and seem to care about my..

very friendly and seem to care about my dental health.

Daniel V
Jan 9, 2014





Wonderful experience, staff was very..

Wonderful experience, staff was very pleasant!

Sheri R
Jan 8, 2014





Great hands and Wonderful Customer..

Great hands and Wonderful Customer Service

Saiyed I
Jan 7, 2014





My 11 year old had his 2nd check up and..

My 11 year old had his 2nd check up and cleaning and we saw a different hygienist ,.. She was just as awesome as the other!! Beautiful office and Amazing staff! Dr. Lander rocks says my son!!

Owen H
Jan 4, 2014





We found your services professonal and..

We found your services professonal and compassionate. We look forward to your care.

Michael M
Dec 30, 2013





Good environment. Friendly staff. Dr...

Good environment. Friendly staff. Dr. Lander pays personal attention.

Anonymous
Dec 25, 2013





The entire staff is friendly. The..

The entire staff is friendly. The level of care was excellent and the equipment was state of the art!

Anonymous
Dec 24, 2013





Saw me on a sat. For an emergency. Yeh!

Saw me on a sat. For an emergency. Yeh!

Jackie M
Dec 24, 2013





Awesome service. Very friendly.

Awesome service. Very friendly.

Miguel (Michael) Z
Dec 21, 2013





Everyone was so friendly and the office..

Everyone was so friendly and the office was very nice. I will definitely recommend this dentist to others.

Anonymous
Dec 11, 2013





The staff is amazingly friendly and..

The staff is amazingly friendly and makes you feel like family.

Amy A
Dec 10, 2013





Comfortable setting and well organized...

Comfortable setting and well organized. Great staff and dentist.

Anonymous
Dec 6, 2013





You took are of everything including..

You took are of everything including the unscheduled work. I appreciate your tending to my needs.

Michael H
Nov 27, 2013





Great family dentist! My 6 yr old..

Great family dentist! My 6 yr old daughter had a great experience. I love the tvs on the ceiling, a good destraction for kids and adults.

Anonymous
Nov 27, 2013





I was able to watch a Thanksgiving ..

I was able to watch a Thanksgiving movie on the Hallmark Channel, with a heated neck pad, while I had crown work done yesterday. Very compassionate and caring staff. Clovis Family Dentistry provides a caring environment and follows up with a phone call to check in on you. ??

Anonymous
Nov 20, 2013





Dr. Ray Lander and his team are the..

Dr. Ray Lander and his team are the most courteous, friendly and professional team that I ever had attending to my dental needs. It is always a pleasure to go to his office.

Negoita N
Nov 15, 2013





Very good visit overall. I had to wait..

Very good visit overall. I had to wait an hour, but the service was professional and skilled. Appointments for follow up care were prompt and explained thoroughly. I look forward to my next visit.

Arne S
Nov 14, 2013





We did not have to wait at all and..

We did not have to wait at all and everyone is always so friendly. Thank you.

Anonymous
Nov 12, 2013





Extremely professional and courteous..

Extremely professional and courteous staff. Very friendly atmosphere. I feel lucky to have found such a great dentistry practice. I would highly recommend Clovis Family Dentistry to anyone.

Jennifer S
Nov 7, 2013





Great office, friendly atmosphere and..

Great office, friendly atmosphere and gentle hygienist and dentist.

Randall P
Oct 30, 2013





Wonderful staff and office facilities. ..

Wonderful staff and office facilities. Dentist, Dr. Lander, is exceptional. He explains everything and seems to be very interested in his patients. I enjoy the warm welcome and the friendliness of the staff, in addition to their expertise.

Suzanne N
Oct 28, 2013





Great facilities and friendly staff...

Great facilities and friendly staff. Highly recommend.

Lauren M
Oct 26, 2013





The staff is so friendly and the..

The staff is so friendly and the technology Dr. Lander uses makes going to the dentist much less stressful.

Gennifer P
Oct 22, 2013





Very pleased!!! Dental hygienist was..

Very pleased!!! Dental hygienist was wonderful.!!! Dr.and his staff are super friendly and helpful. I strongly recommend .

Cecilia G
Oct 15, 2013





Very friendly & welcoming staff. Dr...

Very friendly & welcoming staff. Dr. Landers was also able to provide answers and direction in a very professional manner. Would recommend to other friends and family.

Anonymous
Oct 13, 2013





The office was state of the art and the..

The office was state of the art and the staff was very, very friendly and helpful. No waiting and all procedures were explained in detail. The Dr. replaced two fillings. I requested no pain killers and there was absolutely no discomfort during the whole procedure. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist.

Connie B
Oct 12, 2013





while going to the dentist isn't my..

while going to the dentist isn't my favorite thing, the people and experience productive, educational and personable.

Jim B
Oct 12, 2013





The Dentist and staff are very friendly..

The Dentist and staff are very friendly and do their best to make you comfortable and pain free. The facility is state of the art and clean. Have already recommended them to family members.

Anonymous
Oct 11, 2013





I love this dentist and everyone on his..

I love this dentist and everyone on his staff. Fast, friendly, efficient, and a darn good dentist!

Dorothy R
Oct 10, 2013





Not only does Clovis Dentistry provide..

Not only does Clovis Dentistry provide great treatments, they make our family feel like family. Such a relaxing and comfortable atmosphere.

Jessica S
Oct 9, 2013





Another typical great experience. ..

Another typical great experience. Minimal wait, quick friendly service. All the people whom I've referred are also happy with the service.

Steven M
Oct 9, 2013





I believe I actually enjoy my visits to..

I believe I actually enjoy my visits to the dentist! That's a first for me! Top notch dentist, cool cutting edge equipment and techniques coupled with a great staff and on the ceiling TVs-couldn't ask for more!

Anonymous
Oct 9, 2013





Clovis Dentistry not only provides the..

Clovis Dentistry not only provides the best dental treatments but also provides a family atmosphere where our entire family feels comfortable and well cared for.

Jessica S
Oct 9, 2013





Although I didn't see Dr. Lander, on..

Although I didn't see Dr. Lander, on this visit, I did see Melissa, the Dental Hygienist. She was very gentle and thorough. She asked me a few questions and explained some of the procedures that I had inquired about. She was extremely helpful and informative.

Leslie M
Oct 8, 2013





This dentist and the crew are so kind..

This dentist and the crew are so kind and yet so professional that you will leave the door smiling . the good part, they call you after the service to assure that you are ok and not in pain, and that they are there to accommodate to your schedule. That's the best part this busy world and they accommodate to your time.

Muni M
Sep 20, 2013





A dentist office doesn't get any better..

A dentist office doesn't get any better than, Clovis Family Dentistry. We have been going there for about 2 years now and would never even consider going anywhere else. The staff is so friendly and Dr. Landers is so gentle and professional. I would recommend Clovis Family Dentistry to anyone out there looking for a dentist.

Jeanne D
Sep 19, 2013





I have been going to Clovis Family..

I have been going to Clovis Family Dentistry for over two years now, and I am always impressed with the professional service I receive. Reasons I like Clovis Family Dentistry are 1) It never hurts, 2) Dr. Lander listens attentively to any and all concerns I have about my teeth, and we decide together the best approach to solving them, (In other words, he understands money doesn't grow on trees), 3) I get an appointment right away, especially if I have an emergency. One time my tooth cracked and Dr. Lander came in on his day off to fix it, and 4) Clovis Family Dentistry has all the latest bells and whistles. Dr. Lander is on the cutting edge of dentistry, and he is very good at what he does! I ALWAYS recommend Dr. Lander and Clovis Family Dentistry to my friends and family!

Deborah K
Sep 17, 2013





I arrived a few minutes early and they..

I arrived a few minutes early and they got me back early. I didn't even sit down in the waiting room. All staff were friendly, very clean facility, knowledgable.

Anonymous
Sep 6, 2013





Great staff! Took a little longer then..

Great staff! Took a little longer then I expected but that's because they do a great job at making sure everything was perfect.

Nina K
Sep 5, 2013





Great dental office with an amazing..

Great dental office with an amazing dental hygienist

Hung V
Sep 2, 2013





The space is very clean and updated...

The space is very clean and updated. Staff was super friendly and all about customer service and making me feel as comfortable as possible. The doctor was very nice and can tell he really gets to know his patients. I would recommend this dentist office to everyone. GREAT EXPERIENCE!!

Brittany B
Aug 30, 2013





Staff is friendly, professional, and..

Staff is friendly, professional, and gentle. Walked in the door and I was immediately greeted by the hygienist who sat me down for my teeth cleaning.

KennethF
Aug 20, 2013





I had an appointment for a clean up. ..

I had an appointment for a clean up. It was great! I was in and out of there in no time. The dental hygienist did an excellent job!

LaL
Aug 16, 2013





Good experience overall. I was in the..

Good experience overall. I was in the chair for a long time as I had alot done, but I could choose what TV channel I wanted, and the care was very good.

LarryW
Aug 3, 2013





Outstanding in every respect. The..

Outstanding in every respect. The doctor is kind, knowledgeable, and gentle. He has the latest medical skills and technology. The entire staff is welcoming and helpful. It is the best experience I have ever had with medical personnel. I have recommended them to all my family and friends. Now eight of them also go to Clovis Family Dentistry and agree wholeheartedly.

JanetA
Aug 1, 2013





Staff exceeds expectations. Office is..

Staff exceeds expectations. Office is beautiful and clean. I was extremely impressed with the dental hygenist at this visit. Thank you.

Ashley P
Jul 26, 2013





Great dentist, great staff, as much as..

Great dentist, great staff, as much as i don't like going to the dentist they make it a great experience!

Lee S
Jul 19, 2013





I do not like any dentist office at..

I do not like any dentist office at all, I have always been scared of the dentist and I still am at 43yrs old. However, the staff is SUPER friendly, very polite. Dental assistance was so kind and gentle taking full mouth x-ray. Dr. Lander explained everything completely there were no surprises on cost and work that was going to be needed. Also provided me in advance cost of what to expect and choose what work I wanted to be done now and later. GREAT ALL AROUND!!! Very clean office also.

Patricia R
Jul 18, 2013





Have not had much done yet, but the..

Have not had much done yet, but the staff are very friendly, the facility is clean and well laid out, the equipment is modern and the Dr, professional.

Larry W
Jul 15, 2013





Pleasantly surprised. Cleaning and..

Pleasantly surprised. Cleaning and three fillings done in one visit. Due to a change in insurance coverage,It was necessary to find a new dentist. I was concerned about starting with someone you have no clue about. Well, the staff was inviting, receptive and knowledgeable. Dr. Landers was great, I really could not find anything displeasing with the whole deal, well maybe the way they hit you up to pay before getting the work started was a little strange to me. Guessing they avoid any bill collecting that way. Overall, I found my new dentist and will be recommending them to anyone who ask.

Greg J
Jul 13, 2013





I visited Clovis Family Dentistry for..

I visited Clovis Family Dentistry for the first time & had the fear of X-Rays because I have a strong gag reflex. To my surprise, Melissa, the hygienist was awesome. She was quick & gentle & listened to me when I told her I gag easily. The x-ray went well & I did not gag one bit. Her teeth cleaning technique was great as well. Never had a good experience like this before. Thank you Cloivs Family Dentistry!

Sousila C
Jul 11, 2013





I have had to return several times to..

I have had to return several times to get my bridge adjusted, but Dr. Landers, (and his staff) is always so pleasant and patient. I really appreciate that.

Jodi T
Jun 29, 2013





Thank you for so much for a wonderful..

Thank you for so much for a wonderful experience. Highly recommend you. In fact driver asked about experience and so I gave her card with information on name, address, and Dr.'s phone number for appointments.

Cecilia G
Jun 29, 2013





The Dental assistant's were very kind &..

The Dental assistant's were very kind & attentive,always there to help in any way to make me comfortable. The Dr. is very in tuned to all my needs, my nervousness, tension, he is very caring, I would happily reccomend this group to my friends,

Donna M
Jun 29, 2013





I want to say thank you to all the..

I want to say thank you to all the staff and to Dr. Landers for the wonderful care and attention given on my last visit.

Victor S
Jun 28, 2013





Dr. Lander reviewed all my options for..

Dr. Lander reviewed all my options for the tooth and tried the most inexpensive "save" he could and it worked! He does great work!

Cassandra R
Jun 26, 2013





Staff is always so helpful and..

Staff is always so helpful and cheerful. Really enjoy going in. They are very flexible in changing appointments if necessary. Really appreciate the reminder texts/emails about my upcoming appoitments.

Beatriz T
Jun 15, 2013





The staff was very helpful. My 8yr old..

The staff was very helpful. My 8yr old daugther felt so comfortable that it was the first time I didn't have to join her in the room and that says volumes.

Genesis J
Jun 14, 2013





Clovis Family Dentistry has incredible..

Clovis Family Dentistry has incredible customer service. They have performed every procedure with care and concern with my entire family. I have complete confidence in their ability. I recommend their practice to everyone I know. They are the best!

Debbie N
Jun 10, 2013





No waiting. Friendly service, and..

No waiting. Friendly service, and knowledgable. They really care about Each patient.

Leslie M
Jun 6, 2013





As always the staff and doctor were..

As always the staff and doctor were very professional and friendly. Really enjoy going for my check ups. Doctor is very informative and explains what he is doing going to do or recommends.

Beatriz C
Jun 5, 2013





Clovis Family Dental Provided me with a..

Clovis Family Dental Provided me with a very comfortable teeth cleaning and whitening experience, in a relaxing, clean, and welcoming office. The televisions on the ceiling are great.

Anonymous
May 30, 2013





I loved it! The staff and Dr. Lander..

I loved it! The staff and Dr. Lander provided excellent service to my dental needs. Clovis Family Dentistry is equipped with high tech instruments and most of all, the doctor is very well experienced. In addition, the team and the doctor are ideal professionals to treat people with anxiety problems. I highly recommend them!

Guadalupe K
May 28, 2013





Friendly, personable, competent, and..

Friendly, personable, competent, and informative dentist and staff. Time given for numbing to occur prior to procedure was performed, with no pain.

Anonymous
May 24, 2013





Dr. Lander and the Team are always..

Dr. Lander and the Team are always friendly. I would recommend this dentist to friends, family and colleague's.

Marilyn M
May 23, 2013





Clovis Family Dentistry is wonderful...

Clovis Family Dentistry is wonderful. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Lander is a great dentist and takes his time to explain what dental treatment is needed. The office is clean and very nice

Anonymous
May 19, 2013





I am very happy with the staff and..

I am very happy with the staff and doctor. Very tuned into everything current. Very helpful. Felt very at ease.

Noreen K
May 16, 2013





Dr. Landers and the staff are..

Dr. Landers and the staff are wonderful. From the front desk to the Dentist chair, the staff provides the highest quality of patient care imaginable. I highly recommend Clovis Family Dentistry to everyone!

Debbie N
May 15, 2013





I was very impressed with the entire...

I was very impressed with the entire office and staff. I will be recommending my friends and family!

Joshua D
May 8, 2013





My visit was for a checkup and...

My visit was for a checkup and cleaning. I had the pleasure of having the work done by Ms. Her. She was ever so gracious and most thorough. I was also seen by Dr. Lander for a brief consultation with Ms. Her and myself. I am grateful to have a dentist and his entire staff who are kind, caring and am made to feel that I am NOT just another patient.I have had only three dentists in my entire 60+ years. The first for 45+ years; the other two dentists I saw briefly and choose to not mention the quality of care I received other than to say I kept looking for "thee" dentist for my family. And I did with Clovis Family Dentistry.

anonymous
May 1, 2013





The most progressional and friendly...

The most progressional and friendly dentist office I have ever been too my deep cleaning was painless and fast I have found my new dentist!

josephv
Apr 27, 2013





Awesome experience, and friendly...

Awesome experience, and friendly staff. Recommending Clovis Family Dentistry to everyone to everyone!

kennethn
Apr 21, 2013





Loved the friendliness of all the...

Loved the friendliness of all the staff! Loved the no waiting and the good coffee in the waiting room. Enjoyed meeting everyone and the "tour" of the facility. Dr. is so helpful and very willing to explain procedures. And appreciated the staff being attentive to my special concerns. I felt "listened to". Thanks to all.

suzannen
Apr 5, 2013





Everyone is so kind and caring...

Everyone is so kind and caring and tries to alleviate any anxiety. I recieved a brand new crown and am happy with their work. I am looking forward to getting all my work done there and be able to say good-bye to ugly metal fillings. Thanks, Dr. Lander!!

sylviac
Apr 4, 2013





In the past, I've always had a...

In the past, I've always had a fear of the dentist. My son referred me to Clovis Family Dentistry and my experience has been nothing but the best. The staff is very caring and explains everything to me before the fact. I came back for my second visit to get a couple of fillings ~ great experience (considering I was in a dental chair). Absolutely no pain and again, felt very relaxed and informed. Thank you for providing great care!!

anonymous
Apr 4, 2013





I loved it. From the second I walked...

I loved it. From the second I walked in until the moment I left, it felt taken care of. Being that it was my first visit, I really appreciated and loved the tour. Something as little as that goes a long way in making a good impression. I loved the layout of the office. Dr. Lander was excellent, letting me know what he was doing, and what he saw. And of course, I can not forget the welcome gifts. Very much appreciated.

jatinders
Mar 30, 2013





awsomeness

had a great experience, everyone there made me feel comfortable, and the tv on the ceiling was an awesone touch. thank you and i'll see you on wednesday

drewh
Mar 28, 2013





Always a pleasant visit to Clovis...

Always a pleasant visit to Clovis Family Dentistry. Professional staff and caring. Will not tell you a particular procedure needs to be accomplished if there is no need.

richards
Mar 28, 2013





Great place. Great people. Great...

Great place. Great people. Great experience. I avoided the dentist for a long time. I would have gone sooner if I knew about this place.Even if you already have a dentist this place is worth checking out.

ryanw
Mar 24, 2013





Everyone made me feel welcome and...

Everyone made me feel welcome and helped to alleviate my fears. It is so clean and modern and Dr. Lander did everything he could to make my visit comfortable. I watched TV as he worked! I didn't feel a thing, and I am getting a crown on a wisdom tooth, no easy task!!! I appreciate their kindness and gentle touch!!!!

sylviac
Mar 21, 2013





Absolutely the best Dentist!

After spending 20 years in the Marines and experiencing their dentistry and numerous civilian dentist, I can say that the Clovis Family Dentist is by far the most proficient, professional and the friendliest. If you live in Fresno, it's worth the drive. They are always eager to help in anyway, whether it's Dental Phobia or helping the family with an affordable payment plan.

charless
Mar 16, 2013





Aside from a wait time due to a...

Aside from a wait time due to a dental emergency that was being tended to, we had a great experience. We have never had a wait time before and my child was able to pass the time while watching the mounted tv. The staff was great and patient with my three year old. He left with a smile, and that's always a good thing after a dental visit.

anonymous
Mar 9, 2013





DR LANDER AND STAFF

Dr. Lander and his staff have made me feel totally welcome and his state-of-the-art equipment keeps me posted as the procedure is occurring. He is very patient and explains everything and discusses all options. I am referring my entire office to him!

cassandrar
Mar 4, 2013





First time going in to this office.

First time going in to this office. The staff was very friendly and professional. The dentist is the best I have cam across. He explained everything and did a thorough first time checkup. I recommend this place to everyone.

anonymous
Feb 28, 2013





Classy, high tech dental office...

Classy, high tech dental office with lovely touch of Europe! Professional, friendly welcoming staff. Dr Lander is the most personable Dentist I have ever met!! Awesome quality service, with genuine warm family office feel! Great choice for Dentist!

susanj
Feb 23, 2013





I had a great experience. The staff...

I had a great experience. The staff was warm and friendly. The Dentist shared his knowledge, using modern technology to share the xrays. During my procedure, I felt no pain or discomfort, even during the numbing process.

bethanya
Feb 20, 2013





Best experience with a dentist...

Best experience with a dentist in years! They made me feel like I was at home! My hygeinist was amazing! I feel like I can smile again!

heidim
Feb 15, 2013





Was very happy with the dentist...

Was very happy with the dentist and all the staff members. Very friendly and knew what they were talking about. They did not rush me in or out. They took their time with me.

frankk
Feb 2, 2013





As soon as I walked in I was greeted...

As soon as I walked in I was greeted and seen right away even though I was late to my appointment. The staff was kind and introduced themselves by name. I appreciated the technology being used and how the dentist showed me on a big screen video of my teeth using a camera. I will absolutely be returning and recommending others as well.

juanm
Jan 24, 2013





Great staff and the Doctor was...

Great staff and the Doctor was excellent. This was my first visit and I know I found a great local Dentist. They have a great high tech office and the procedure was painless. First time in a long time felt comfortable, plus he explained what type of treatments was needed. With the big video screen he could project an image of my teeth to show me how my teeth looked. They have my highest recommendations.

georgea
Jan 12, 2013





Service was excellent. Like TV...

Service was excellent. Like TV on the ceiling.

maxa
Dec 27, 2012





Great service. Friendly staff.

Great service. Friendly staff. Got wisdom teeth removed and it was quick and painless!

daniels
Dec 25, 2012





The most friendly and accommodating...

The most friendly and accommodating dentist office I have ever been to!

anonymous
Dec 25, 2012





Friendly people & the feeling that...

Friendly people & the feeling that I was important. That my well being was #1.

kens
Dec 21, 2012





The friendly staff and relaxed...

The friendly staff and relaxed atmosphere was great. The office was modern and welcoming.

anonymous
Dec 15, 2012





We had a great experience and all...

We had a great experience and all of the kids commented on how much they like their new dentist. Thanks!

cadea
Dec 13, 2012





I love this Dentist office. Everyone

I love this Dentist office. Everyone is so nice and informative.

danielt
Dec 12, 2012





friendly and courteous staff,,,

friendly and courteous staff,,, always a wonderful experience.. they work hard at making you feel comfortable

anonymous
Dec 5, 2012





The staff st Clovis Family Dentistry

The staff st Clovis Family Dentistry were friendly, knowledgeable, and welcoming. They were able to fit me in for an appointment right away. The facility was modern, high-tech, and comfortable. I highly recommend Clovis Family Dentistry and will be using them for all my future dental needs.

janeta
Dec 5, 2012





happy kids

Great experience again with the kids! Our family is happy to have found Dr. Lander and his friendly staff.

anonymous
Nov 20, 2012





Great Customer Service

I was having immense tooth pain, I called the office and was given a same day appointment. Went in and I had a cracked tooth and would more than likely need a root canal. The Dr was booked for two weeks but he and his staff fit me in the next day. I went in the next morning and while I was waiting for them to open I was reading other reviews. It has been years since I had been in to see a dentist. I've had bad childhood experiences and unless I'm in pain, I don't go regularly. The office is equipped with ceiling mounted flat screens which allows you to review your x-rays and photos clearly and watch your favorite TV channel. Dr Lander advised me of what he was doing during the entire procedure. He even called me that night to check on me personally and I was impressed! I'll continue to see him on a regular basis because the staff is informative, very professional and they didn't make me feel uncomfortable or embarrassed. I would recommend Clovis Family Dentistry.

jeanetteg
Nov 18, 2012





Great Appointment

Wonderful first visit experience. Very happy to have a new family dentist

briand
Nov 5, 2012





Great and friendly service

Quick and painless appt. super friendly staff and explained everything perfectly

daniels
Nov 3, 2012





Awesome!

Wonderful staff. Wonderful dentist. They are so helpful, and they are very gentle. We will never go to anyone else.

anns
Nov 2, 2012





Excellent

I had my first appointment at Clovis Family Dentistry yesterday for a crown replacement. My experience was amazing. The time spent in the chair went by quickly. The Dentist and Staff were AMAZING! My husband is going in today, now I just have to schedule my 3 kids too. OH can't forget to mention they had my favorite channel on while they worked on my tooth, a good distraction. I highly recommend Clovis Family Dentistry for those of you who may be searching for a new dentist.

mariaw
Oct 26, 2012





I love going to the dentist ;)

From the time I walked through the door at Clovis Family Dentistry at Herndon and Fowler my experience was nothing but pleasant. I was welcomed by Rohna who took the time to show me around the beautifully laid out and decorated office. Both Tammy and Dr. Lander were gentle, friendly & respectful without being instrusive. They made sure I knew what I needed and wanted to know. The TV mounted on the ceiling above the chair was a nice surprise too! So far, so good! Thank you to the wonderful staff!

joydeep
Oct 23, 2012





A Big Thank You to Dr. Lander and his wonderful staff for a great experience!

I called for an appointment for my 96 year old grandmother, who had broken her two bottom teeth in a fall. My grandmother was very nervous, but soon was put at ease by the calm and very kind manner of everyone in the office. I appreciated that Dr. Lander clearly explained several different options to fix her teeth. My family and I are extremely grateful to have him as our dentist!

deborahk
Oct 23, 2012





Clovis Family Dentistry

I was very impressed with the friendly staff, modern equipment and latest technology used. Dr. Lander is an excellent dentist. He is professional, thourough and well mannered.

anonymous
Oct 20, 2012





Just Like Family!

When our dentist retired, I began the search for another family dentist. And I do mean a family dentist. Our previous dentist and his staff were trusted as members of our extended (medical) family for over 40 years); I wanted to find the same quality care again. I am delighted to say that my search is over. Dr. Lander and his entire staff were most welcoming, caring and gracious on my first visit. During my short wait for my turn "in the chair", I also witnessed the professional/personal care provided to a range of generations, i.e., a young child and her mother and an elderly man. Each person left the office with a smile on his/her face.I will be referring Clovis Family Dentistry, Dr. Lander and his staff to friends and family without hesitation.

melonief
Oct 14, 2012





customer service

Rare to find genuine customer service. Started with my first phone call and carried all the way through my visit. They were welcoming and very professional. Great experience.

douglasc
Oct 9, 2012





Excellent

The Dentist and his staff are excellent. The prices are low. Everytime I have been there it has been excellent. I would recommend Clovis Family Dentistry to everyone.

danielt
Oct 4, 2012





great experience

I was impressed with the very friendly staff. They make you feel confortable. Brand new equipment and prompt service. Will definitelly recommend to relatives and friends.

liliam
Oct 4, 2012





Excellent service as always

I have been going to Clovis Family Dentistry for over a year and a half. The service is always exceptional. I have had fillings, a crown replacement, and periodontal cleanings and service and have been happy with it all. Dr. Lander pays attention to detail and always make sure that you are comfortable. He is always careful and explains everything well. If you are looking for a great dentist look no further!

cherieb
Oct 4, 2012





Superficial Filling Replacement

Fantastic to have two old fillings that were starting to decay, drilled out and replaced without having to get numb. Thank you for cathing them in time and for having me out in less than 30 minutes.

scotts
Sep 17, 2012





AMAZING!

Great Service, great people to be around. Also take great care of their patients !

elizabethg
Sep 13, 2012





cleaning

Excellent job and painless and helpful with insurance questions

anonymous
Sep 11, 2012





Great experience

Staff is very friendly and professional. Office is very clean and bright.

amyk
Sep 9, 2012





Dental care

Always a positive experience with Clovis Dental Care. Dr. Lander is a very caring, thorough dentist. They do their best to help during a dental emergency and use the latest high tech equipment.

richards
Sep 6, 2012





Great service

I needed a new dentist and decided to try Clovis Family Dentistry based on some positive reviews. Now I will add my own positive review. I have received great care and attention. Best of all, I have not been pushed to buy procedures I don't want. Recommended.

anonymous
Sep 5, 2012





Teeth Whitening

Wow! What a difference! This procedure works great and was well worth the price.

lesliem
Sep 1, 2012





Positive feedback

My experience at Clovis Family Dentistry is always a delight. The staff is super friendly and accommodating and Dr. Lander does a great job. He is careful and very attentive!I have never been happier with a dentist!

cherieb
Aug 23, 2012





Clovis Family Dentistry

Wow! Great service, staff and Dentist. The facility is also state of the art, recommend highly.

randolphh
Aug 23, 2012





First Visit

Warm welcome, kind and friendly people, and fantastic technology to take the edge off the nerves. Thanks!

genevieven
Aug 11, 2012





First Impressions

For someone that has always been anxious going to the dentist, Dr. Lander has set up a gem of a practice. From the time I arrived, I felt welcomed and well taken care of. The latest technology (Digital xrays/EMR/Big Screen TV's on the ceiling) is amazing to see and the calm caring manner of Dr. Lander put me at ease. The honesty with which he practices is felt and much appreciated. I left knowing exactly what future visits were going to cost and confident that no extraneous fees were added. Thanks for providing this nervous Nelly with some comfort.

teresan
Aug 9, 2012





Excellent

I have been there twice and each time has been a pleasureable experience. Very laid back atmosphere, concern for patients well being, excellent service.

kellim
Aug 9, 2012





First time!

By far, this is the best dentist! Heard from a co-worker about this place and went in the next day and it was an awesome experience. The dentist set up was very contemporary and colorful compared to other dentists place. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Love the dentist, he was very gentle and thorough. I would definitely go back to Clovis Family Dentistry again.

lal
Aug 3, 2012





Dental Procedure

Friendly, professional staff that strive to give the best care and service possible. Typically there is very little waiting and the norm is to be seen on time or even early.

stevenm
Aug 2, 2012





Comfort & Satisfaction

You are changing the imiage of Dentistry forever. The friendly & warm welcome to the very professional staff makes you feel like a person not just a client. Thanks for the great work & jobs well done.

kens
Aug 1, 2012





Consultation

My consultation with Dr. Lander was awesome! I will surely be seeing him again for my regular cleanings. I LOVE being able to watch t.v. while the doctor is working on my teeth. All the staff is very nice and welcoming.

kylem
Jul 30, 2012





Excellent, excellent, excellent

My mother was impressed with your kindness and attention to detail. Thank you so much. Jacqui Divine

lenam
Jul 28, 2012





Another Great Visit

This was my second time attending Clovis Family Dentistry. I showed up and waited less than 5 minutes to be seen. When I arrived, the office manager informed me of exactly what was to happen during the appointment and asked if I had any questions. For me, it was just a routine xray, exam and cleaning. The xray, exam and cleaning process went smoothly. The hygienist was friendly and gently and the dentist was excellent. This is the best dentist I've been to in a very long time!

anonymous
Jul 27, 2012





First Visit

Very friendly and professional staff, excellent facilities and outstanding use of technology in all aspects of their practice!

steves
Jul 27, 2012





Love the staff

The dentist has always sent me into anxiety attacks until I met Dr Lander and his staff. They always make me feel comfortable and take good care of me. Would recommend to anyone looking for a dentist or not happy with theirs.

mathewb
Jul 25, 2012





Teeth Cleaning

The lady that cleaned my teeth did an excellant job. Could tell she put in an extra effort to make sure it was done right. Thank you

nanettew
Jul 24, 2012





Clovis Family Dentistry

Very welcoming! Everything fresh and new. Flat screens on the ceiling so you can watch T.V., or they can put your x-rays on the screen so that the doctor can go over his diagnosis with you. Very cool!

joyceh
Jul 15, 2012





Very friendly and Professional

I had been looking for a new Dentist for my whole family and Clovis Family Dentistry met all of my expectations. I was used to waiting 30 minutes past my appt. time before my old Dentist would see me. Clovis Dentistry got myself and 2 kids in right at our appt. times and gave us a tour of there facility and introduced all of there friendly staff. My 12 year old daughter even commented that everyone was very profesional. I would definetly recommend to all of my friends and family.

anonymous
Jul 13, 2012





Great Experience

Office staff were very friendly and helpful. Office environment was very clean, comfortable and looked new. Dentist made me feel very comfortable and took the time to explain everything and answer all of my questions. I will definitely be going back to this dentist and I plan on bringing my kids here too.

anonymous
Jul 11, 2012





GREAT!!

Had to get a root canal done and everything went great :)

elizabethg
Jul 9, 2012





Great Experience!!

It has been a few years since I have been to a Dentist, but my experience at Clovis Family Dentistry was wonderful. Great location, staff, and service. Fast and easy x-rays and a painless cleaning! Would recommend to anyone looking for a great dentist!!

candicem
Jun 30, 2012





Wonderful experience

Friendly staff, clean facility, top-of-the-line equipment.

juliet
Jun 27, 2012





Best Experience at a Dentist Office

I have a hard time going to the dentist.... made it easy and relaxing for me. Very caring and painless.

maryb
Jun 12, 2012





Always Excellent

Dr is very informative and caring. I really appreciate the time he takes to explain procedures even during a regular cleaning. The staff is extremely friendly and make me feel right at home. Glad to have found this Dr and staff

beatrizc
Jun 8, 2012





no pain

No pain assistant did a wonderful job as well

ronaldp
Jun 2, 2012





Best dentist ever!

Dr. Lander and his staff are top notch! They are professional, friendly, and do a great job! I went in for a crown prep and he took the utmost care to assure my comfort. I am definitely pleased with his work.

cherieb
May 25, 2012





Excellent Custormer Service and Care

You'd be very hard pressed to find a better dentist and support staff.

stevenm
Apr 19, 2012





Thank you

I have finaly found a dentist (and office)that I feel comfortable with. They treat you with respect and as a fellow human being. I am 64 years old and for the first time in my life I look forward to going to the dentist.

terryl
Apr 14, 2012





Routine Cleaning

Quick, painless routine cleaning. Staff always friendly and professional. Never have to wait. I can't believe a look forward to going to the dentist! Thanks for the white smile!

marlam
Apr 12, 2012





First Impressions

I have had so many negitive experiences with dentists over the last 40 years that I just quit going in. I went in for my first time last wed. and every one was so nice and helpful. I have never felt so good after a dentist appointment. I am realy looking forward to my next one.

terryl
Apr 6, 2012





Technology is great

I have been a patient of Dr. Landers in the past and was happy to see him at Clovis Family Dentistry. He is a gentle dentist who is good with kids. His staff was extremely kind and helpful. We will continue to be his patient for many years to come.

matthewh
Apr 5, 2012





Family is family

All the staff at Clovis Family Dentistry are terrific. Since I am away from most of my family, they treat me as though I was at home. I could not ask for better treatment than to say family is family.

dawnl
Mar 30, 2012





Delightful Experience

They happen to be short staffed the day of my appt. so I had a lot of ONE on ONE time with the good Dr. He was very personable and actually did my cleaning himself. The office was beautiful and the amenities were great! The staff was super helpful, friendly, and a pleasure to meet!

ashleym
Mar 22, 2012





Friendly staff, great Dr, and awesome service!

Hadn't been to the dentist in 7 years when I found CFD and decided to give them a try... with a nudge from my girlfriend. Glad I did. They are so awesome! The front of office staff is very informed about any questions you might have. Dental assistant is a sweetheart. And Dr. Lander is super nice. State of the art equipment make your stay painless and easy. Would recommend to anyone and I have!!

mathewb
Mar 22, 2012





Great Work!!!

Would like to thank you for the quick appt. and the great work and service. Not only was I seen within 10 minutes of calling them for the first time ever, they fixed the problem and exceeded any and all expectations that I had. Thank you so much!!!!!

lees
Mar 22, 2012





Best experience ever!

I am horrified of the dentist. I have had so many awful experiences at the dentist over the years. I made a new patient appointment and was also experiencing tooth pain that was radiating into my jaw. The staff was amazing. They took there time with me and was very calming and patient. When meeting the dentist, he was just absolutely wonderful. I would recommend him and his staff anytime! Great job...

julies
Mar 20, 2012





Visit

A wonderful, caring, friendly,teaching group! I have found my dental home.

myrnab
Mar 19, 2012





wonderful experience

my family says the staff is very nice and makes them feel comfortable! thanks so much-also they called me the next morning to check and see how i was feeling

lorin
Mar 13, 2012





love this place

very friendly staff and my family felt very welcomed! love the fact that they try to fit my whole family in at the same time as to save me time!!!! and it is so close to home

lorin
Mar 6, 2012





wonderful

thanks so much , a great first visit. very nice, very comfortable.

krystalf
Feb 24, 2012





Great experience

Friendly staff, comfortable environment, latest technology and overall great experience.

amyk
Feb 24, 2012





no wait, taken well care of and done quickly

The staff is always so pleasant. No delay in seeing me. Great job checking my teeth and cleaning. I am so lucky they are so close to my home.

catherineb
Feb 17, 2012





Clovis Family dentistry

Good service from beginning to the end, with the latest technology available. I highly recommend it.

juvenalo
Feb 16, 2012





Great Dentist Office

Flexible Scheduling, Attention to detail and friendly staff. Awesome dentist.

miken
Feb 16, 2012





First Visit

I was recommend here by a family member. So I came to try it out.... and I have to say the people are genuinely nice and friendly and the work is good. I would recommend anyone here.

andrewb
Feb 9, 2012





Fast & Painless!

I had an 8:00 appt for a filling and I thought for sure I would be late for the start of my 8:30 work day. Upon entering I was greeted with warm smiles and hello's and taken immediately back to a pleasant room with the comfy chair. I thought for sure I would get to watch the full episode of House but I was numbed and my filling complete by about 8:20. I missed the last half of house, but was not late for work! Fast & Painless! Thank you Clovis Family Dentistry!

marlam
Feb 9, 2012





good service

They were friendly and nice. They have great technology and try to make sure you understand everything that they have done or may do.

anonymous
Feb 9, 2012





Friendly and Informative

I was very comfortable as soon as I walked in and it did not change during my entire visit

steveh
Feb 2, 2012





DDS APP

The visit was very nice. Billing information was helpful. In joyed seeing x-ray where nice to see. It is a very warm and friendly visit. I will recommend your office to friend and family.

starlienh
Feb 2, 2012





great dentist

Have been there twice now and its been wonderful. Great with my kids. I am recommending to everyone I know.

heatherd
Feb 2, 2012





So nice, and very thorough

After my first visit for a basic exam and cleaning I will definitely be back...everyone was so nice and the Dr was professional, answered all my questions and explained why he was doing everything...very clean office and professional and friendly environment

nicolea
Jan 27, 2012





No More Dentist Woes

I can not say enough nice things about Dr Lander and his wonderful staff. The last dentist I was at the receptionist was incompetent and could not take care of processing a claim I thought I needed to have a cracked tooth worked on...... 6 months later with no movement, I decided to change dentist..... and so glad I did! Dr Lander took me two days later and started right away on working on that tooth... no pre-visit.... he took care of exactly what I needed AND I have had no pain from my root canal what-so-ever!!!! Thank you for taking Clovis Family Dentistry for completely taking out the anxiety I had for going to the dentist.

melodyb
Jan 18, 2012





Office visit

Very friendly staff--very professional. Glad we found this office after our dentist retired.

marym
Jan 16, 2012





Dental work well done!

Comfortable, patient, quick, professional, recommended!

kaitlynr
Jan 15, 2012





Best Dentist I've Ever Seen

Everything about the office, technology, and the staff is up-to-date, state of the art. They even have a flat screen on the ceiling tuned to your favorite station. I've seen dentists all over the country (at least 10) and Dr. Lander is so honest and unassuming that we agreed to have work done that we have put off for years. He is warm, caring, gentle, and gives payment options for those with no insurance. We decided to try out Clovis Family Dentistry and are very pleased. We feel like one of the family!

lesliem
Jan 10, 2012





Beyond All Expectations!

I have never had an experience with a dental office that supercedes this one! From the moment you walk in, you are warmly greeted & offered a beverage of gourmet coffee or bottled water. Every person, working for Dr Lander, is professional, kind & considerate. All my worries melted away after my first visit!

tawnyag
Jan 7, 2012





Best Dental Experience Ever!

I had put off dental care for years due to fear and anxiety but today I visited the Clovis Family Dentistry office (with the help of a tooth ache) and I am so glad that I did. The staff was so helpful from the minute I made the appointment to the warm and friendly greeting I received from the minute I walked in the door. The procedures were painless and the state of the art equiptment and facilities were impressive. Dr Lander, Chrissy and Rhona are the best! Thank you for the great care and service. I actually look forward to seeing you all again soon!!

marlam
Jan 6, 2012





Clovis Family Dentistry

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Lander and his staff, as they were caring and professional!

pauls
Jan 6, 2012





Wonderful Experience!

I had an appoinmtment yesterday at Clovis Family Dental. It was fabulous, because I can't stand going to the dentist!! I have had bad experiences in the past, and the only reason I went was because my daughters were going and I had to go with them. It was very comfortable, completely painless (amazing!) and the staff was wonderful. Dr. Lander explained everything and I walked out very very happy. I have to go back one more time and I won't procrastinate this time. Very highly recommended!

jillm
Dec 29, 2011





Outstanding - beyond expectations

This is one of the BEST dentist's I've experienced! Beyond my expectations! Everyone there is wonderful and very friendly. I look forward to many years of service from this Dentist!

dorothyr
Dec 26, 2011





Customer Service

Just finished my second visit to Clovis Family Denistry. I am very happy with the professionalism and customer service. I experienced no wait time with either appointment. I have recommended family and friends to visit. Thank you for the great service!

jamies
Dec 23, 2011





My Experience

Very courteous and caring staff. Greatly appreciate their seeing me right away with tooth emergency and that office hours accommodate those that work M-F 8-5.

laurab
Dec 22, 2011





always a good experience

I have always had a good experience at Clovis Family Dentistry. The staff is very good at rescheduling and even notify me if they can see me sooner than expected. The doctor is professional and easy to speak with. He always explains what he is doing and why. I find that very comforting. I would highly recommend this dentist office.

anonymous
Dec 13, 2011





What an Experience!

From the minute you walk through the door to the time you leave, every single person was pleasant & thoughtful of your every need/desire! Perfect!

tawnyag
Dec 13, 2011





Dental Experience

I have recommended the dentist to a number of co-workers who are also using him for their dentistry needs. I've never had to wait past the appointment time and on two occasions was able to call and come in immediately for my dental needs. His staff is very professional. The dentist is very thorough and knowledgeable. He also teaches at Boston College.

stevenm
Dec 9, 2011





Outstanding

This is the best dental care I have ever recieved. The staff is very polite and really care about you. Dr. Lander is very professional and informative. I highly recommend this dental office to everyone.

danielt
Nov 29, 2011





They are good!!!

My wife and I are totally impressed with Dr. Landers and his staff and would highly recommend him to others. They are professional, caring, compassionate as well as competent. From diagnosis to the appointment to the work performed to the follow-up call to see how you are doing has been beyond our expectations. It is hard to find this kind of service in this day and age!!!! Thank you for caring.

williamg
Nov 5, 2011





Great experience

My visit was great. Setting up the appointment was easy. The reception was extremely kind. They have coffee and refreshments in the waiting room. They were very accommodating to my need for an evening appointment. Advanced technology. Clear explanations on all procedures. Very gentle touch. Great reminders. Highly recommended

laurenp
Nov 3, 2011





Super friendly!!!

Very easy going and the Dr. does an excellent job at making you feel comfortable.

michaelo
Nov 1, 2011





Wonderful first time

It was my first time at Clovis dentistry and it felt as though I had been with them for years! Their staff is excellent and their dentist is great! I love the dentist and can't wait to go back and see them! I hope to be able to bring my whole family.

raquelh
Nov 1, 2011





Best experience I've ever had at a dentist's office

I am so impressed by Dr. Lander and his entire staff. Everyone is kind and seems to do everything they possibly can to make your visit a positive experience. Equipment is brand new and state of the art. Dr. Lander takes the time to explain everything he is doing. He is very thorough but has a gentle touch. What a nice guy! I highly recommend Clovis Family Dentistry.

karenv
Jun 30, 2011





Excellent Visit!

Great dentist, no pain, wonderful experience. I would highly recommend to all.

sharont
Jun 10, 2011





Andrew Hardy

Great and Friendly Staff! Clean, New and State of the Art Dentistry Office! It was a Nice experience!

andrewh
Jun 8, 2011





Great experience

Had a great experience at this office! They addressed all my concerns and made sure to make me feel like my visit mattered. Latest in technology ... and they showed me everything that needed to be fixed and "why" it needed to be fixed. I found them to be very trustworthy and honest. Never felt like I could trust a dentist before and they were awesome.

mary lisar
May 25, 2011





Best Dental Experience Ever!

I want to thank Dr. Lander and his staff for my best dental experience to date! I had a crown replaced and not only didn't I feel any pain, but Dr. Lander was so gentle that from the first numbing shot through the setting of the temporary crown, I couldn't even tell what he was doing! I have recommended him to all my family and friends. Thanks again, Dr. Lander!

deborahk
Apr 17, 2011